Useless Flyers blog

09Aug10

Fecking hilarious stuff: Useless Flyers is a cracking blog if you like pointless daftness. Josh Millard lives in one of my favourite cities in the world, Portland, Oregon, and has some bloody brilliant stuff on his blog.  I would love to see this sort of thing around London.

Thanks to my sis, CharmLShake, for pointing this out, and also The Mount, who tweeted about this. The Mount was a co-host at the Popbitch quiz a few weeks ago, playing the accordion.

I’m about to kick off a detox sesh after another big weekend away (Sweden this time; just amazing), so a big BMF Hyde Park effort ce soir. If you’re going, I’ll see you there.

2 Responses to “Useless Flyers blog”


  1. 1 Useless Flyers update « Play London
  2. 2 Hello, is it me you’re looking for? | My Dog Pees on Sidewalks

Leave a Reply

