Radio: An Illustrated Guide

23Jan10

Another quick one, just before I dash out to watch A Prophet.

But I just thought I’d give a quick shout out to a fantastic book for anyone interested in radio. Radio: An Illustrated Guide, by Jessica Abel and Ira Glass follows the This American Life team as they put together one of their programmes.

I’ve only just rediscovered it while sorting through all my stuff from the States, and I’d recommend it to anyone who works in radio, listens to radio, or wants an idea of how great stories are told.

Toodle-pip.

No Responses Yet to “Radio: An Illustrated Guide”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

